Board of Trustees &
Leadership Team

York Hospital's current Board of Trustees

Doug Bracy
Lorraine Boston, Chairman
Christopher Crane, Finance Chair
Chris Kehl, Finance Vice Chairman
Nicholas Armellino, DO, 
   President of Medical Staff

Meghan Brandt, RN
Wendy Cote
Jennifer Cutts, MD
Ken Fellows, MD
Robert Foley
Mark Foster
James Gilroy, MD, FACP
Joan Goodrich
Ann Lee Hussey
Connie Hanley, PhD
Madeline Hayes
Jud Knox (Hospital CEO)
Jeffrey Lockhart, MD
Michael O’Keefe, 
   Investment Chair

Kelly Parker-Mello, MD
Debbie Pease

Larry Petrovich, MD, Quality Chair
Brett Rankin, MD
Ala Reid, Vice Chairman
Frederick Thaler, MD
Donato Tramuto
Henry Warner

York Hospital's Leadership Team

President & CEO
Jud Knox

Leader, Quality
Lawrence Petrovich, MD

Leader, Finance and Homecare
Robin LaBonte

Leader, Transitional Care and Cultural Care
Coralee Thomson, PT, MS

Leader, Emergent Care
Robert Hulefeld, MD

Leader, Procedural Care
Jeff Lockhart, MD

Leader, York Hospital Provider Organization
Jonathan Beauchesne

Leader, Nursing
Ellie Milo, DNP, RN  

Leader, At Large Physician Member
Robert Cervenka, MD

For more information, please contact Jody Merrill, Lead of Marketing
Friendraising office  (207) 351-2385 |

Text Size: Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size    Home

Educational Events and Videos

Loving Kindness